ABOUT US MORE >


Hubei Liwei Automobile Co.,Ltd is approved by Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of the People's Republic of China, and we are special purpose vehicle manufacturer that has the capacity of independent research and development. We are important partner of DONGFENG,FOTON,FAW,SHACMAN,JAC,CAMC,BEIBEN,SINOTRUK,ISUZU and etc.

Our main products are wrecker truck,aerial work truck,fire truck,power supply truck,live fish transport truck,camping truck,food truck,sewage treatment truck,sludge treatment truck,bridge inspection truck,guardrail cleaning truck,ambulance,van truck refrigerator truck,cargo truck,stage truck,LED propaganda truck,flammable liquid transport truck,flammable gas transport truck,flammable solid transport truck,blasting material transport ...



PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT MORE >
Product development

Our company undertakes the customized business of products which are related to special purpose vehicles.You can provide us with the specific functions,configuration requirements,design drawings,and etc.After our technical engineers confirmed the feasibility we will customize the products for you.

Manufacturing consignment

If you have chassis already and only need upper structures,after we get the specific drawings the chassis,we can finish the upper structures according to your requirements and then send them to your nation for installation.


PURCHASING PROCESS MORE >
  • Select products

    You can select our products in three ways: 1, Browse and select suitable products; 2, Tell us your specific requirements and our sales manager will recommend the products to you; 3, After choosing a suitable product, we can improve or customize it according to your own requirements.

  • Sign Contract

    After selecting the products, the two sides will reach an agreements on product configuration, quantity, price , delivery date, delivery method, payment method and so on, and sign the contract. After paying the deposit, please inform us timely so that we can prepare for the production in advance.

  • Inspect products

    After the products are finished, you are welcome to our company for acceptance, or you can entrust your friend or inspection company to our company to inspect the products. Note: our company can provide government invitation for our customers.

  • Deliver products

    If the contract is signed by DAF or FOB terms, we will arrange shipment to the border or port in time; if the contract is signed by CIF terms, we will arrange shipment in time. Note: Our company has many long-term cooperation of high-quality shipping agents, customers who want to do FOB terms can also consider the shipping agents recommended by our company.

  • Documents for customs clearance

    After the products are shipped, please confirm the specific requirements of customs clearance information with our sales manager in time, such as commercial invoice, packing list, bill of lading. After confirmation, our company will send the documents to you through international express in time.


News Center MORE >
国家政策明确废旧汽车及其零部件进口限制条件

“除允许进口车用发电机、起动机及微电机进行再制造用于汽车维修外,不得进口废旧汽车零部件直接或经过再制造用于汽车组装生产或维修。” ...

MORE >

COOPERATIVE PARTNER Hubei Liwei Automobile Co.,Ltd-Automobile Manufacturer approved by Ministy of Industry and Information Technology of China
  • FAW Group Corporation, located in Changchun City, founded in 1953. (FAW)

  • Dongfeng Motor Corporation, located in Shiyan City, founded in 1969. (DONGFENG)

  • Beiqi Foton Motor Co.,Ltd, located in Beijing City, founded in 1996. (FOTON)

  • Beiben Trucks Group Co.,Ltd, located in Baotou City, founded in 1995. (BEIBEN)

  • Anhui Jianghuai Automobile Group Corp.,Ltd, located in Anhui City, founded in 1999. (JAC)

  • Shaanxi Heavy Duty Automobile Co.,Ltd, located in Xi'an City, founded in 2002. (SHACMAN)

  • China National Heavy Duty Truck Group Co.,Ltd, located in Jinan City, founded in 2001. (SINOTRUK)

  • Qingling Motors Co.,Ltd, located in Chongqing City, founded in 1985. (ISUZU)


Copyright © 2019 www.hltq.com ALL Rights Reserved   ICP:鄂ICP备12007528号-45    Support:随州百捷

关于我们 更多 >

湖北力威汽车有限公司由中华人民共和国工业和信息化部批准成立,是一家具有自主研发能力的专用汽车制造商。我们是东风、福田、解放、陕汽、江淮、华菱、北方奔驰、中国重汽、五十铃等底盘生产商的重要合作伙伴。

我们的主要产品包括清障车、高空作业车、消防车、移动电源车、鲜活鱼运输车、宿营旅居车、餐车、污水处理车、污泥处理车、桥梁检测车、护栏清洗车、救护车、厢式车、冷藏车、普通货车、舞台车、LED宣传车、易燃液体运输车、易燃气体运输车、易燃固体运输车、爆破器材运输车、医疗废物转运车、气瓶运输车、牵引头、半挂运输车、自卸车、平板运输车、随车吊、汽车吊、混凝土搅拌车、混凝土泵车、混凝土输送泵、粉粒物料运输车、散装饲料车、工程车、沥青洒布车、路面养护车、油罐车、化工液体运输车、液化气运输车、洒水车、吸粪车、吸污车、高压清洗车、清洗吸污车、压缩垃圾车、勾臂垃圾车、自装卸垃圾车、摆臂垃圾车、密封垃圾车、餐厨垃圾车、扫路车 . . .



产品开发 更多 >
产品定制

我公司承接专用汽车相关产品定制业务。客户可提供相关产品的具体功能、配置要求、设计图纸等,经我公司技术工程师确认之后,由我公司为客户量身定制产品。

委托改装

国外客户拥有底盘,只需要专用车上装的,在客户提供底盘具体图纸之后,我公司可根据客户的要求进行上装的生产,然后发往国外进行装配。


采购流程 更多 >
  • 选择产品

    客户选择产品三种方式:1、浏览并选择适合自己的产品;2、提出具体要求让销售经理推荐适合产品;3、选择好产品后根据客户自己的要求对目标产品进行改进或定制。

  • 签订合同

    选择好产品,双方对产品配置、数量、价格、交货期、交货方式、付款方式等达成一致后签订合同。客户按合同付出定金之后及时通知销售经理,以便我公司提前做好生产准备。

  • 验收产品

    产品完工后,客户可以亲自来我公司验收产品,也可以委托朋友或第三方检验机构来我公司验收产品。注:我公司可为客户办理政府邀请函。

  • 产品发运

    合同签订DAF或FOB的,我们将及时安排发货到边境或港口;合同签订CIF的,我们将及时安排装船。注:我公司有众多长期合作的优质货运代理,想做FOB条款的客户也可以考虑我公司推荐的货运代理。

  • 清关资料

    产品装船后,客户请及时与销售经理确定清关资料的具体要求,如商业发票,装箱单,提单。确认好之后,我公司将及时通知国际快递将清关资料寄给客户。


新闻资讯 更多 >
国家政策明确废旧汽车及其零部件进口限制条件

“除允许进口车用发电机、起动机及微电机进行再制造用于汽车维修外,不得进口废旧汽车零部件直接或经过再制造用于汽车组装生产或维修。” ...

了解更多 >

合作伙伴 国内底盘合作伙伴,保证项目交付和用户体验
  • 中国第一汽车集团有限公司,总部位于吉林省长春市,1953年建厂。

  • 东风汽车集团有限公司,总部位于湖北省十堰市,1969年建厂。

  • 北汽福田汽车股份有限公司,总部位于北京市,1996成立。

  • 北奔重型汽车集团有限公司,总部位于内蒙古包头市,1995年成立。

  • 安徽江淮汽车股份有限公司,总部位于安徽省合肥市,1999年成立。

  • 陕西重型汽车有限公司,总部位于陕西省西安市,2002年成立。

  • 中国重型汽车集团有限公司,总部位于山东省济南市,2001年成立。

  • 庆铃汽车股份有限公司,总部位于重庆市,1985年成立。



Copyright © 2019 www.hltq.com ALL Rights Reserved   工信部备案:鄂ICP备12007528号-45    技术支持:随州百捷